IRSA LODGE 1
BOARD MEMBERS
LOCAL COMMITTEEMEN
M of W
To update, add or correct any
information send email to:
irsalodge1@gmail.com

C=Cell Phone
O=Office Phone
H=Home Phone
N=Nextel Mobile
F=Fax
Recording Secretary
Joseph Kateridge
(C)516.524.4696
jkateri1969@gmail.com
jkateri@lirr.org

KO & Babylon
Sean Thornton

(C) 631.807.2732
scthorn@lirr.org

WSS & PENN
James Snyder
(C)631.294.2281
jcmjdh@gmail.com

Cabin One
John Carley

(C)631.774.9456
jpcarley269@gmail.com
jcarley@lirr.org
Morris Park
RH Backshop/Diesel Ops
Frank Collora
(C)631.478.8777
(O)718.558.7433
excapt204@verizon.net
Fcollor@lirr.org

PEMD-Support Shops
Frank Romito
(C)516.456.6876
(O)718.558.4504
fromito@lirr.org

Car Shop
Ryan Schomaker
(C)516.924.2611
Ryanshoes@gmail.com
IRSA STICKERS FOR SALE!
SHOW YOUR UNION PRIDE!
LARGE = 23" = $25
SMALL = 4 or 6" = $5
CONTACT GENERAL CHAIRMAN James Snyder

PEMD-Support Shops
Laurie Mercanto
(C)631.484.6092
(O)718.558.4723
lmercan@lirr.org

Car Shop
Craig Hohorst
(C)516.492.1498
crhohor@aol.com
Morris Park
RH Backshop/Diesel Ops
John Dennington
(C)631.495.4729
jlks@verizon.net

Richmond Hill
John Swaby
(C)917.783.2609
jfswaby@lirr.org

Cabin One

KO & Babylon
LOCAL ALTERNATES

Richmond Hill
Nicholas Gentner
(C)631.484.9914
(O)718.558.8182
nick1279@aol.com

EL&P
Christopher D'arpa
(C)516.270.6246
roscoe802@aol.com

B&B Plumbers
Richard Scarponi
(C)917.577.2007

Hi Tension
Craig Laucella
(C)631.336.0694

3RD Rail
Bobby Kruse
(C)631.626.5715

WSS & PENN
Gerald Gorman

(C)631.896.1626
ggorman1776@gmail.com
ggorman@lirr.org

SUP of EQUIP
John Henry
(C)631.374.5765
jch122786@hotmail.com
LOCAL COMMITTEEMEN
M of E

President
Louis Gentile

(C) 631.433.9141
(E)locolou43@gmail.com
IRSA Decals available!
See pics and info
below.
IRSA INTERNATIONAL
BOARD MEMBERS
M of E Gang Foreman
John
Marinello
(C)631.327.0790
(O)212.643.5589
john19marinello@gmail.com
M of E Gang Foreman
John
Dennington

(C) 631.495.4729
jlks87@verizon.net
Supv of Equipment
John
Henry

(C)631.374.5765
jch122786hotmail.com
Gang Foreman L&P
Christopher
D'Arpa
(C)516.270.6246
roscoe8020@aol.com
Recording Secretary
Sr. Materials Coordinator
Donna Romano
(C) 631.375.4958
donnanne58@yahoo.com
General Chairman
Robert Santos

(C)631.926.2537
(O)Ext. 8097
bobhike27@optonline.net
President
Cary Realbuto
(C)631.774.3985
(H/F)631.539.6901
(O)718.558.4796
haricary@gmail.com
cgrealb@lirr.org
Key
Financial Secretary/
Treasurer
M of E Gang Foreman
Charles Rex
(C)631.943.7283
chuckr30verizon.net
Vice Presidents
IRSA 1 contact info:
PO Box 785
Babylon NY 11702-0785
Morris Park
RH Backshop/Diesel Ops
Frank Collora
(C)631.478.8777
(O)718.558.7433
excapt204@verizon.net
Fcollor@lirr.org
Morris Park
RH Backshop/Diesel
Ops
Mike Bowe
(C)631.767.3516
mbowe@lirr.org
Tresurer-Financial Secretary
Frank Collora
(O)718.558.7433
(C) 631.478.8777
Fcollor@lirr.org
excapt204@optonline.net
Vice General Chairman
Patrick Reilly
(C)516.652.3201
preillyirsa1@verizon.net
Vice President
Jaime Greene
(C)631.885.3095
(O)718.558.4508
jgreene@lirr.org

Substations
Alfred Christofer
(C)631.767.9795
butch1961@hotmail.com